pakasebo.blogg.se

Jana linke sippl-body measurement
Jana linke sippl-body measurement





jana linke sippl-body measurement

After that I stopped the training for 6 years, because of private reasons. I was always inspired of muscular women bodies and so I decided to work as hard as possible to get like them.īecause of my excellent genetics, I took part in IFBB-Competition in 1991, after only 16 months of training. One day I went into the fitness-center and had my first training day, after that I knew, that's the right thing for me. It was more a hobby then a serious sport. I mean, I was always interested in sports, no matter what kind! I took part in track and field, I also skated a lot, played tennis and parachute jumped, but just for fun. When I came to West-Germany, it was the first time I saw a fitness-center. Started Training: Before Germany was united, I lived in East Germany. Every day I train an other body part and look forward on my training the next day and every week again.įavorite Body Part: Legs, triceps, shoulder, biceps, calves, chest, … all -) įavorite/Least Favorite Exercises: I haven’t a favorite or least exercises. Goals: Compete in the Miss O and the Arnold Classic. Pet Peeves: Dishonesty, unreliability, people, who talk a lot, but mean nothing, garlic, getting up early in the morning. Hobbies: cruising with my motorbike, swimming, inline skating work out, summer, beach, ice crème, chocolate, March in Neustadt/Orla, a little town in Thuringia, East Germany As a teen, Jana began traning with weights and has been an avid enthusiast ever since.īirthday: 16. Jana has always exceled in sports including speed roller skating, tennis and even parachute jumping.

jana linke sippl-body measurement

She is a true champion who has competed successfully in many tournaments. Jana is a pre-eminent female bodybuilder.







Jana linke sippl-body measurement